Propelling vision and mission through celebration, connection, education, and inspiration.

12 Grace Seniors Named to ‘Who’s Who’

Feb 2, 2005

Twelve Grace College seniors have been selected for inclusion in the 2005 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges, according to a release from the Winona Lake, IN, college.

The 12 were selected as outstanding campus leaders based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities, and potential for continued success.

They are: Scott Borchelt, Fort Wayne, IN; Jennifer Brook, Arthur, IL, Matthew Carter, Leesburg, IN; Timothy Eames, Norton, OH; Kristina Freel, Osceola, IN; Clinton Johnson, Warsaw, IN; Michael McCaman, Buenos Aires, Argentina; Amy Robertson, Warsaw, IN; Troy Seyfert, Warsaw, IN; Andrianne Thomas, Angola, IN; Megan Walter (finished studies in December), Colorado Springs, CO; and Nathan Zuck, Elizabethtown, PA.

For a free subscription to the weekly campus update, Grace Connection, send your e-mail address to (subject: ADD). Replies to this message go directly to Judy Daniels, Grace Connection Editor. Check out the Grace Web site at <> for more Grace news and information.